More Players - Playing More Often

Contact RFU Regional Professional Team

The Regional Professional Team also support the work of the GRFU.  Their specific roles and contact details are below:

Bristol & South Gloucestershire Rugby Development Officer (RDO):

Neil Loader                           neilloader@rfu.com                             07809 199944

 

Cheltenham & Gloucester Rugby Development Officer (RDO):

Morgana Simpson           morganasimpson@rfu.com                07715 856666

 

Gloucester & Forest of Dean Rugby Development Officer (RDO):

Ashley Stephens                  ashleystephens@rfu.com                  07545 920992

 

South West Area Manager:

Don Parsons                         donparsons@rfu.com                         07736 722495

 

South West Facilities and Funding Manager

Jon Bendle                            jonbendle@rfu.com                            07753 881272

 

South West Area Training Manager

Dusty Miller                         dustymiller@rfu.com                        07715 856725

 

South West Player Development Officer

Alan Hubbleday                    alanhubbleday@rfu.com                 07764 960374

 

South West Women’s Rugby Development Officer

Jonathan Pearce                   jonathanpearce@rfu.com                07850 982229        

 

South West University Rugby Development Officer                    

Mike Panoho                         mikepanoho@rfu.com                        07718 706589

England Rugby
Teamwork Respect Enjoyment Discipline Sportsmanship

Rugby Football Union. The England Rose is an official registered trademark of the Rugby Football Union and is the subject of extensive trademark registrations world wide.