More Players, Playing More Often

Directory

Contact telephone numbers and e-mail addresses for all associated with the GRFU can be found here

Shane Aldridge Mobile: 07785 245851 representativerugby@gloucestershirerfu.co.uk
Richard Ankerson Tel No: 01452 302707 r.ankerson@btinternet.com
Dave Ashwin david.ashwin@blueyonder.co.uk
Jon Bendle Mobile: 07753 881272 jonbendle@rfu.com
Rob Beswick Tel No: 07796 423 598 robbeswick@hotmail.com
Stuart Bradfield Mobile: 07429081056 stuartbradfield@gloucesterrugby.co.uk
Gay Brewer Mobile: 07773 058256 gbru4smob@yahoo.co.uk
Dave Chambers Tel No: 01242 678357
Mobile: 07812 723822
davechambers@dsecgrfu.wanadoo.co.uk
Barry Clark Mobile: 07910 069290 barryclark50@gmail.com
Simon Collyer-Bristow Tel No: 01285 851984
Mobile: 07765 025849
councilrep@gloucestershirerfu.co.uk
Stuart Crabb Tel No: 01452 520594
Mobile: 07977 236064
Clare Daniels Mobile: 07894 783 378 clairedaniels@rfu.com
Adrian Danks
Geoff Davies Tel No: 01453 546410
Mobile: 07767 627970
geoffdavies995@gmail.com
Mark Elton Tel No: 01452 502139
Mobile: 07875 197599
markrelton@yahoo.co.uk
Tony Fielding Tel No: 01242 539050
Mobile: 07929 007947
coms@gloucestershirerfu.co.uk
Nicky Gamble Mobile: 07985 445181 vcyouthrugby@gloucestershirerfu.co.uk
Keith Gee Tel No: 0117 9669978
Mobile: 07854 191584
president@gloucestershirerfu.co.uk
Stuart Gilbraith Tel No: 01454 884205
Mobile: 07523 949854
stuart.gilbraith@blueyonder.co
Nigel Gillingham Tel No: 01453 753391
Mobile: 07803 452358
nigelgillingham@virgin.net
Lesley Gomer Mobile: 07939 184674 lesley.gomer@btinternet.com
Andrea Grant Tel No: 0800 222 9567 admin@gloucestershirerfu.co.uk
Mike Hall Mobile: 07905 509015 mhall@bristolrugby.co.uk
Martin Hawling Tel No: 01242 672546 mjh@cleeveschool.net
Mike Heath Tel No: 01452 728159
Mobile: 07751 162454
belly5uk@blueyonder.co.uk
Adrian Henley-Davies Mobile: 07912 371758 adrianhenleydavies@yahoo.co.uk
Ian Hillier Mobile: 07968 041606 Ian.Hillier@EverythingEverywhere.com
Dave Hilton Mobile: 07970 235204 davidhilton@rfu.com
Alan Hubbleday Mobile: 07764 960374 alanhubbleday@rfu.com
Ben Jordan Tel No: 01179 504723
Mobile: 07732406910
brainjordan@blueyonder.co.uk
Mark Knight Mobile: 07719 857761 stiggy35@hotmail.co.uk
Phil Lane Mobile: 07990 501857 phillipstow@googlemail.com
Ceri Large Mobile: 07734 967 745 cerilarge@rfu.com
Steve Leyshon Mobile: 07738 029108 steveleyshon@rfu.com
Neil Loader Mobile: 07809 199944 neilloader@rfu.com
Simon Martin Mobile: 07885 449 445 simonmartin@rfu.com
Maddie Massey Tel No: 07774 997 394 mmassey1@glos.ac.uk
Jake McMahon Mobile: 07710 379 665 jakemcmahon@rfu.com
Glenda McWalter Mobile: 07894 866372 gmcw63@btinternet.com
Dusty Miller Mobile: 07715 856 725 dustymiller@rfu.com
Rebecca [Bee} Mocellin Tel No: 07887 393 305 w&g@gloucestershirerfu.co.uk
Liam O'Keeffe liam@gloucestershirerfu.co.uk
Becca O'Neil Tel No: 07892 755 802 beccao'neil@rfu.com
David Parry-Jones Tel No: 01454 417521-09.00-21.00 only
Mobile: 07850 774993
davepj43@hotmail.com
Don Parsons Mobile: 07736 722495 DonParsons@rfu.com
Jonathan Pearce Mobile: 07850 982 229 jonathanpearce@rfu.com
Tricia Perris grneditor@gloucestershirerfu.co.uk
Cyril Ravenhill Tel No: 01452 304317 cyril.ravenhill@virgin.net
Tim Ravenscroft Tel No: 07793 434 389 m&y@gloucestershirerfu.co.uk
Peter Shortell Tel No: 01242 510849 pshortell@bigfoot.com
Adrian Siddorn Tel No: 01275 542490
Mobile: 07879 825630
chairman@gloucestershirerfu.co.uk
Morgana Simpson Mobile: 07715 856666 morganasimpson@rfu.com
Ben Smith Mobile: 07711 385921 bensmith@rfu.com
Lyn Smith Tel No: 01179 372030
Mobile: 07799432656
toot@btinternet.com
Henry Snow Mobile: 07814 455457 coaching@gloucestershirerfu.co.uk
Tracy Sparrow Mobile: 07904 230329 tracysparrow1618@gmail.com
Ashley Stephens Mobile: 07545 920992 ashleystephens@rfu.com
Rich Steward Tel No: 07842 835 178 volunteers@gloucestershirerfu.co.uk
Tony Swash Tel No: 07534 137 225 facilities@gloucestershirerfu.co.uk
Simon Thornton Tel No: 07899 926486 treasurer@gloucestershirerfu.co.uk
Gary Townsend Tel No: 0117 958 1640
Mobile: 07572658449
gtownsend@bristolrugby.co.uk
Jeff Tyler Tel No: 01454 633459
Mobile: 07724 488409
jsdtyler@hotmail.com
Pete Varley Tel No: 07967 134 957 varleyrugby@icloud.com
Paul Williams Mobile: 07812 578169 paul@greenfarm.demon.co.uk
Peter Williams Tel No: 01242 681050
Mobile: 07866 747878
vp@gloucestershirerfu.co.uk
England Rugby
Teamwork Respect Enjoyment Discipline Sportsmanship

Rugby Football Union. The England Rose is an official registered trademark of the Rugby Football Union and is the subject of extensive trademark registrations world wide.

Copyright © 2018 . All Rights Reserved