More Players - Playing More Often

Directory

Contact telephone numbers and e-mail addresses for all associated with the GRFU can be found at:

http://gloucestershirerfu.co.uk/directory

Shane Aldridge Mobile: 07785 245851 representativerugby@gloucestershirerfu.co.uk
Richard Ankerson Tel No: 01452 302707 r.ankerson@btinternet.com
Dave Ashwin david.ashwin@blueyonder.co.uk
Dave Auker-Howlett Tel No: 01594 543101
Mobile: 07527 343752
daukhow@fsmail.net
Jon Bendle Mobile: 07753 881272 jonbendle@rfu.com
Steve Bevan Mobile: 07834 952944 bevanhorslea@btinternet.com
Adrian Bishop Mobile: 07889 492909 adrian.r.bishop@gmail.com
Peter Bishop Tel No: 01454 632787
Mobile: 07980 355752
pbishy.rugby@gmail.com
Eric Blackman Tel No: 0117 973 3510 blackmanericj@gmail.com
Stuart Bradfield Mobile: 07718 706591 stuartbradfield@rfu.com
Gay Brewer Mobile: 07773 058256 gbru4smob@yahoo.co.uk
Pete Buxton Mobile: 07725 218769 PeteBuxton@gloucesterrugby.co.uk
Dave Chambers Tel No: 01242 678357
Mobile: 07812 723822
davechambers@dsecgrfu.wanadoo.co.uk
Adam Chippindall Mobile: 07918 121410 adam.chippindall@guildhallchambers.co.uk
Simon Collyer-Bristow Tel No: 01285 851984
Mobile: 07765 025849
councilrep@gloucestershirerfu.co.uk
Stuart Crabb Tel No: 01452 520594
Mobile: 07977 236064
Rob Curnock comsweb@gloucestershirerfu.co.uk
Adrian Danks
John Darlaston Tel No: 01453 543135
Mobile: 07711 317705
johndarlaston@aol.com
Kelly Daveridge Mobile: 07775 692334 kellydaveridge@hotmail.com
Geoff Davies Tel No: 01453 546410
Mobile: 07767 627970
geoffdavies995@gmail.com
Tom Eddolls Mobile: 07715 856673 tomeddolls@rfu.com
Mark Elton Tel No: 01452 502139
Mobile: 07875 197599
markrelton@yahoo.co.uk
John Evans Tel No: 01594 516509 jan@jtoevans.co.uk
Tony Fielding Tel No: 01242 539050
Mobile: 07929 007947
coms@gloucestershirerfu.co.uk
Neil Ford Mobile: 07825 413132 ford_neil@sky.com
Dave Fox Tel No: 01454 884077
Mobile: 07500 335223
dave.fox@blueyonder.co.uk
Nicky Gamble Mobile: 07985 445181 vcyouthrugby@gloucestershirerfu.co.uk
Keith Gee Tel No: 0117 9669978
Mobile: 07854 191584
Keith.Gee@btinternet.com
Stuart Gilbraith Tel No: 01454 884205
Mobile: 07523 949854
stuart.gilbraith@blueyonder.co
Nigel Gillingham Tel No: 01453 753391
Mobile: 07803 452358
nigelgillingham@virgin.net
Lesley Gomer Mobile: 07939 184674 lesley.gomer@btinternet.com
Declan Goodwin Mobile: 07929 473665 declan.goodwin@roxburghmilkins.com
Phil Grinnell Mobile: 07912 342137 phil.grinnell@hotmail.com
Mike Hall Mobile: 07905 509015 mhall@bristolrugby.co.uk
Steve Harland Mobile: 07738 029107 steveharland@rfu.com
Tom Harris Mobile: 07835 854931 tom.harris@airbus.com
Martin Hawling Tel No: 01242 672546 mjh@cleeveschool.net
Mike Heath Tel No: 01452 728159
Mobile: 07751 162454
belly5uk@blueyonder.co.uk
Adrian Henley-Davies Mobile: 07912 371758 adrianhenleydavies@yahoo.co.uk
Ian Hillier Mobile: 07968 041606 Ian.Hillier@EverythingEverywhere.com
Russ Hillier Tel No: 01453 764381
Mobile: 07732 847652
russnmarg@talktalk.net
Dave Hilton Mobile: 07970 235204 davidhilton@rfu.com
Malcolm Holmes Mobile: 07958 447785 malc665@hotmail.co.uk
Alan Hubbleday Mobile: 07764 960374 alanhubbleday@rfu.com
Ben Jordan Tel No: 01179 504723
Mobile: 07732406910
brainjordan@blueyonder.co.uk
Tim Jordan Mobile: 07902 471606 teejay64@hotmail.co.uk
Paul Kite Tel No: 01237 432150
Mobile: 07900 900549
paul.kite5@icloud.com
Mark Knight Mobile: 07719 857761 stiggy35@hotmail.co.uk
Stephen Knight Mobile: 07717528378 comsvc@gloucestershirerfu.co.uk
Phil Lane Mobile: 07990 501857 phillipstow@googlemail.com
Simon Lane Mobile: 07827 888344 simonlane@gloucesterrugby.co.uk
Martyn Lansdown Mobile: 07919 627624 martynlansdown@msn.com
Chris Leech Mobile: 07789 714483 chris.leech@hotmail.co.uk
Steve Leyshon Mobile: 07738 029108 steveleyshon@rfu.com
Gareth Lloyd-Jones Mobile: 07812 711616 garethlloyd_jones@hotmail.com
Neil Loader Mobile: 07809 199944 neilloader@rfu.com
Bryan Long Tel No: 01989 750094
Mobile: 07500 101241
ba.long@btinternet.com
Richard Major Mobile: 07850 982229 richardmajor@rfu.com
Osea Mala Tel No: 01242 231440 or 01452 883566
Angus McCubbin Tel No: 01453 844274
Mobile: 07780 611122
Glenda McWalter Mobile: 07894 866372 gmcw63@btinternet.com
Wayne Millard Tel No: 0117 904 1658
Mobile: 07881 804543
w.p.millard@blueyonder.co.uk
Sandy Mitchell Tel No: 0117 962 4149
Mobile: 07811 542059
n.a.mitchell@bristol.ac.uk
Paul Morris Mobile: 07767 302700 paul9morris@sky.com
Mark Nicholson Tel No: 01453 756907
Mobile: 07817 905383
Mike Panoho Mobile: 07872 529010 mikepanoho@rfu.com
David Parry-Jones Tel No: 01454 417521-09.00-21.00 only
Mobile: 07850 774993
davepj43@hotmail.com
Bryan Parsons Tel No: 01452 781024
Mobile: 07931 667341
bryan.parsons@ymail.com
Don Parsons Mobile: 07736 722495 DonParsons@rfu.com
David Payne Tel No: 01453 884334
Mobile: 07786 103114
davidj.payne@btinternet.com
Tricia Perris Tel No: 01454 299215 cb-honsec-glos@therfu.com
Andy Phillips Tel No: 01452 308487
Keith Plain Tel No: 01684 772096
Mobile: 07831434406
keithplain@btconnnect.com
Iain Pring Tel No: 0117 965 9553
Mobile: 07876 196137
iain.pring63@gmail.com
Mike Rafter Tel No: 0117 942 1338
Mobile: 07973 563628
mikerafter@hotmail.com
Steve Ranford Tel No: 01594 826123 steveranf@yahoo.co.uk
Cyril Ravenhill Tel No: 01452 304317 cyril.ravenhill@virgin.net
Mike Sanidas Mobile: 07971 239504 chairman@bisonsrfc.co.uk
Mark Scoble Mobile: 07971155125 youthrugby@gloucestershirerfu.co.uk
Keith Scriven Tel No: 01989 565864
Mobile: 07974430863
scrivok@yahoo.co.uk
Mike Shore Tel No: 0117 9686716
Mobile: 07852365428
MikeLshore@aol.com
Peter Shortell Tel No: 01242 510849 pshortell@bigfoot.com
Adrian Siddorn Tel No: 01275 542490
Mobile: 07879 825630
as007c4536@blueyonder.co.uk
Morgana Simpson Mobile: 07715 856666 morganasimpson@rfu.com
Ben Smith Mobile: 07711 385921 bensmith@rfu.com
Emma Smith Mobile: 07882 706218 emmasmithrugby@live.co.uk
Lyn Smith Tel No: 01179 372030
Mobile: 07799432656
toot@btinternet.com
Henry Snow Mobile: 07814 455457 volunteers@gloucestershirerfu.co.uk
Tracy Sparrow Mobile: 07904 230329 tracysparrow1618@gmail.com
Ashley Stephens Mobile: 07545 920992 ashleystephens@rfu.com
Katie Thomson Mobile: 07938 966598 kthomson1@hotmail.co.uk
Simon Thornton Tel No: 01454 613746
Mobile: 07899 926486
treasurer@gloucestershirerfu.co.uk
Mike Timbrell Tel No: 01285 659524
Mobile: 07889 181187
no1team@sitech.gotadsl.co.uk
Paul 'Tinks' Tinkler Mobile: 07815 302403 juniorchairman@obrfc.co.uk
Gary Townsend Tel No: 0117 958 1640
Mobile: 07572658449
gtownsend@bristolrugby.co.uk
Jeff Tyler Tel No: 01454 633459
Mobile: 07724 488409
jsdtyler@hotmail.com
Andy Webb Mobile: 07717 686361 andrewwebb@rfu.com
Sam Whitfield Mobile: 07983 627525 sam.whitfield@ymail.com
Ian Wilkins Tel No: 01594 843202
Paul Williams Mobile: 07812 578169 paul@greenfarm.demon.co.uk
Peter Williams Tel No: 01242 681050
Mobile: 07866 747878
jpatwilliamsuk@aol.com
Ivor Woodman Tel No: 0117 9514224 ivorwoodman@yahoo.co.uk
James Woollin Mobile: 07752 723024 james.woollin@yahoo.co.uk
England Rugby
Teamwork Respect Enjoyment Discipline Sportsmanship

Rugby Football Union. The England Rose is an official registered trademark of the Rugby Football Union and is the subject of extensive trademark registrations world wide.