More Players - Playing More Often

Girls' U18 Team

 

Team Management

Team Manager: Geoff Smith Mobile No: 07764 654175

Head Coach:      Rebecca Mocellin Mobile No: 07887 393305

Coaches:            Sean Garton Mobile No: 07810 300574 

                            Merv Woodward Mobile No: 07825 874696

S&C Coach:                

Medical Support:        Chris Underwood

BREAKING NEWS - U15s TRIAL WILL BE AT TEWKESBURY RFC ON 1ST OCTOBER 2017

Fixtures  & Training 2017-18

Date KO Time Home Team verses Away Team Venue   
Sunday 1st October CB Trial Tewkesbury RFC   Tewkesbury RFC Tewkesbury RFC
Wednesday 11th October Introduction Evening Venue TBC      
Wednesday 25th October Training Venue TBC      
Sunday 29th October TBC Devon Gloucestershire Banbury RFC
Wednesday 1st November Training Venue TBC      
Wednesday 8th November Training Venue TBC      
Wednesday 15th November Training Venue TBC      
Sunday 19th November TBC D&W Gloucestershire Cornwall TBC
Wednesday 22nd November Training Venue TBC      
Sunday 3rd December TBC Gloucestershire Somerset Drybrook RFC
 

Sun 29th October Devon v Gloucestershire - Venue Banbury RFC Oxfordshire 

Sun 19th November D&W v Gloucestershire - Venue Camborne RFC Cornwall 

Sun 3rd December Gloucestershire v Somerset - Venue Drybrook RFC Gloucestershire 

 

Latest News

Match Reports

England Rugby
Teamwork Respect Enjoyment Discipline Sportsmanship

Rugby Football Union. The England Rose is an official registered trademark of the Rugby Football Union and is the subject of extensive trademark registrations world wide.