More Players - Playing More Often

Reserve Leagues

Results etc should now be sent to

WADWORTH 6X Leagues 2017-18

Fixtures have been sent to clubs individually.
The top two leagues use the dates for 12-team leagues in the RFU Structured Season.
The 6-team mini-leagues run from 2 September to 11 November with a blank Saturday on 14 October.

The fixtures are now on the RFU's GMS system.  Follow the links below.

Bristol & District 1
Bristol & District A
Bristol & District B
Bristol & District C

Gloucester & District 1
Gloucester & District A
Gloucester & District B
Gloucester & District C
Gloucester & District D
(awaiting corrections in GMS)


General queries may be sent to the Wadworth 6X Leagues Manager

WADWORTH 6X League Regulations  (being up-dated)


England Rugby
Teamwork Respect Enjoyment Discipline Sportsmanship

Rugby Football Union. The England Rose is an official registered trademark of the Rugby Football Union and is the subject of extensive trademark registrations world wide.